ClariteeClaritee
All ideas

More Precise Share Features

I have had my team on here helping me create wireframes, and they are in my boards and projects. Now I am at the phase where I need to share this with my client. Is there a way for my client to not see all the names of my team? And for the client to not see the communication I have with my team? I want the client and their team to only be able to @ me and my co-founder, and not @my company's team directly. I would love to be able to separate my Team's "shop talk" from my client's feedback. I want to be able to communicate to both my team and my client, but I do not want my team and clients to talk to eachother. Hope this make the cut! lol